web analytics

Leave a Review

Great results.

Apr 30, 2013 by Chris

Great results, when helping us out.


Clean and Fresh !

Apr 22, 2013 by Mrs Graham from Hythe

Exellent service,first appointment available was very soon after calling. Cleaned sofa now clean and fresh!


Fantastic service

Mar 19, 2013 by Rachel Thompson

Very imformative and professional


Chem-Dry® Rapid Response 01227 719990 Unit 21 Chislet Business Park Chislet, Kent , CT3 4BY UK 5.0 5.0 7 7 Great results, when helping us out.

 

Used us before?

Please your own 60 second review below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great results.

Apr 30, 2013 by Chris

Great results, when helping us out.


Clean and Fresh !

Apr 22, 2013 by Mrs Graham from Hythe

Exellent service,first appointment available was very soon after calling. Cleaned sofa now clean and fresh!


Fantastic service

Mar 19, 2013 by Rachel Thompson

Very imformative and professional


Excellent Bedroom Clean.

Feb 22, 2013 by Mrs lawerence

very good result as very soiled by teenage son.
Mrs lawerence Ashford, kent


Good Service

Feb 22, 2013 by Mr Brennan

Good Service, politew, thorough, swift, Would use you again!


professional

Feb 22, 2013 by Mrs Sage

A very clean and professional service, Thank you.
Mrs Sage TN23.


Amazing!

Feb 09, 2013 by Axel Klemenz

Thank you, very helpful everything cleaned better than i expected possible.


Chem-Dry® Rapid Response 01227 719990 Unit 21 Chislet Business Park Chislet, Kent , CT3 4BY UK 5.0 5.0 7 7 Great results, when helping us out.

Share This Page

Our Promise To You Read more

  • The Fastest Results

    Our unique, natural formula ensures the fastest possible drying time.

  • Total Satisfaction

    We will give you total satisfaction or your money back, guaranteed! When technican is there.

  • No Sweat

    We will move your moveable furniture where possible and carefully put it back when we've finished.

Ask The Leave a Review Expert

Ask our technical team anything you like

Keep updated

with latest news & offers via

Unit 21 Chislet Business Park Island Road Chislet Kent CT3 4 BY
X

Ask The Expert



captcha

X

Thanks for your question

Find out more about our technical team >>
Read more Answers from the Expert >>

Call us now on 0800 3281008

Sign up for Chemdry Newsletter and Special Offers!
* = required field
Close X

Contact Us

Get in touch with your friendly local Chem-Dry® Rapid Response team today for an Instant Quote, to Book Your Cleaning or for FREE Advice.

Get in Touch

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Call 0800 3281008